2017 Election Results

At the annual membership meeting new board members were voted in.  We had 5 open seats.  Two members, Malissa Tucker (social) and Don Klees (president) decided not to re-run.  A big thank you to them for their years of dedicated service and hard work!

Congratulations to our newest board members, Melissa Ladd and Matthew Stroot.

Board members Jennifer McDonald, Monika Gomez, and Brodny Hall re-ran and retained their seats.