2020 Election Results

Thank you to those members that voted in the annual meeting. We know this has been a difficult year for everyone and the board appreciates your involvement.

As a result of the verified vote count, the following people have been elected to serve on the Board of Directors for a two year period:
  • Michelle West (re-elected)
  • Jerry Moxley (re-elected)
  • Kevin Reese (re-elected)
  • Owen Graham (re-elected)
  • Florian Weigand (newly elected)

Additionally, all of the proposed bylaws amendments were approved by a majority of the voters. The bylaws will be updated online soon.

Please stay tuned for information regarding the January meeting and as always we may be reached by email if you have any concerns. Stay safe!

The OMSC Board of Directors