Board of Directors

The club is managed by a board of nine directors.  Directors are elected from the membership and serve two year terms (see bylaws for more details).

The board meets monthly all year to manage the affairs of the club.

 Click here to contact the board via email

2019 Board of Directors

    Michelle West  
Vice President
    Monika Gomez
    Brodny Hall
    Jerry Moxley
Membership / Front Desk
    Jennifer MacDonald
    Doris O’Neill
    Matt Stroot
    Doris O’Neill
    Owen Graham
Maintenance / Operations
    Kevin Reese
    Owen Graham
Private Party Liaison
    Monika Gomez