All Events

Listed below are all the events for the current season.

Event Categories
April Board Meeting
Thu, 04/02/2020 - 7:00pm
Board Meeting
May Board Meeting
Thu, 05/07/2020 - 7:00pm
Board Meeting
Swim Team Kickoff Block Party
Sun, 05/17/2020 - 5:00pm
Swim Team
Swim Team Time Trials
Sat, 06/06/2020 - 7:30am
Swim Team
Home Swim Meet (A) - Somerset
Sat, 06/13/2020 - 7:30am
Swim Team
Home Swim Meet (A) - Tanterra
Sat, 06/27/2020 - 7:30am
Swim Team
Home Swim Meet (B) - Clarksburg Village
Wed, 07/01/2020 - 4:00pm
Swim Team
Early Closing
Wed, 07/01/2020 - 4:00pm
Early closing
Early Closing
Wed, 07/08/2020 - 4:00pm
Early closing
Home Swim Meet (B) - Mill Creek Towne
Wed, 07/08/2020 - 4:00pm
Swim Team
Home Swim Meet (A) - Poolesville
Sat, 07/11/2020 - 7:30am
Swim Team
Swim Team End of Season Banquet
Sun, 07/19/2020 - 4:00pm
Swim Team
Early Closing
Sun, 07/19/2020 - 4:00pm
Early closing